Contact Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Our dedicated faculty and staff can be reached by email using the links below. To reach us by phone, please call: 310-680-5430.
 
NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS 
Margaret Nayfeld                     Principal margaret.nayfeld@inglewoodusd.com
Tushana Turner Counselor tushana.turner@inglewoodusd.com
Paula Molina                      TK/Kindergarten  (Dual-Spanish) paula.molina@inglewoodusd.com
Genevieve Chevron                  TK/Kindergarten Grade  (Dual-French) genevieve.chevron@inglewoodusd.com
Robert Sandoval                   Kindergarten robert.sandoval@inglewoodusd.com
Jacqueline Woods                    
1st Grade
Nora Ibarra                      1st  Grade (Dual-Spanish) nora.ibarra@inglewoodusd.com
Marilene Ducourant               1st/2nd Grade (Dual-French) marilene.Ducourant@inglewoodusd.com  
Elizabeth Trumbach                2nd Grade elizabeth.trumbach@inglewoodusd.com
Janet Fernandez 2nd/3rd Grade (Dual-Spanish) janet.fernandez@inglewoodusd.com
Heather Richardson                3rd/4th  Grade (Dual-Spanish) heather.richardson@inglewoodusd.com  
Tiffney Cambridge                3rd Grade tiffney.cambridge@inglewoodusd.com   
Tricia Nakanishi                  4th Grade tricia.nakanishi@inglewoodusd.com
Kristin Brown                         5th Grade kristin.mccambridge@inglewoodusd.com  
Jimmie Williams                     5th Grade jimmie.williams@inglewoodusd.com
Vida Henderson                 6th Grade vida.henderson@inglewoodusd.com
Davina Mills                           6th Grade davina.mills@inglewoodusd.com  
Homa Tabrizi                       Special Ed. (RSP) homatabrizi@inglewoodusd.com
Kathryn Lamb                           Special Ed. (RSP) kathryn.lamb@inglewoodusd.com  
Ericka Simmons               Special Ed. (SDC) ericka.simmons@inglewoodusd.com 
Coach Q                        Physical Education quang.nguyen@inglewoodusd.com
Thomas Binninger              7th - 8th Grade MESA thomas.binninger@inglewoodusd.com
Eleanor Wallace             7th  & 8th Grade Math eleanor.wallace@inglewoodusd.com
Matthew Bellante               7th & 8th Grade History matthew.bellante@inglewoodusd.com
Rahmon Ford             7th & 8th Grade Language Arts rahmon.ford@inglewoodusd.com
Salina Gray                     7th & 8th Grade Science salina.gray@inglewoodusd.com
Wendi Keir-Burke      Intervention Teacher wendi.keir@inglewoodusd.com
Claire Darsa            Instructional Coach darsa@inglewoodusd.com